The Oregon Korea Foundation is comprised of community leaders and dedicated volunteers who believe in preserving and promoting Korean cultural in Oregon.  Each year our Board of Directors and auction committee host the annual gala dinner and auction to raise the funds necessary to provide educational opportunities and continued support of worthy organizations you care about.

We appreciate the continued support from our members and look forward to the growing our organization within the community.


2021-2022 Board of Directors

Helen Yu – Chairwoman
H.J. Yu – Past Chairman
Dave Kim – Treasurer
Helen Yu- Secretary
James Kim – Auditor

Koichi Kim
Sam Kim
Sun-Hye Lee
Casey Daum Nakata
Sharon Kim
Yeun Roh
Chuck Yu


Past Chair and Presidents

Rak Soon Park (1995-1997)
Eung San Lee (1998-2000)
Peter  Chun (2001-2003)
Ken (Kook J.) Choi (2004-2006)
Rodney Park (2007,2008)
Roy Kim (2009,2010)
Dave Kim (2011, 2012)
Chuck Yu(2013-2016)


OKF Advisory Board
Greg Caldwell
Peter Chun
Bill Failing
Chris Kang
Roy Kim
Eun Sang Lee
Rodney Park
Yoon Sik Shin


OKF Honorary Board of Directors
John Bates
Ken Choi
Rak Soon Park